Life in this moment…

{entertaining, odd, and hopefully not too far away from reality}

  May 15, 2006

Filed under: Uncategorized — Lindsey @ 5:28 am


 Posted by Picasa

 

8 Responses to “ ”

  1. Ingrid Says:

    Is there a story behind these hands? I love the picture.

  2. Lindsey Says:

    I just like them too.

  3. Jayme Says:

    the picture kinda soothes my soul…wonder why…

  4. ItsRachelLu Says:

    I can’t wait to worship with you!!!

  5. Brian Smith Says:

    i post music reviews, no one responds….you post a picture of hands and the crowd goes wild!! go figure!

  6. Vicar Seth Says:

    Great Pic!! I think I might use it on my blog…..

  7. Vicar Seth Says:

    Feel free to add away!! I love haveing more friends.

  8. Ingrid Says:

    So get this….
    I stole the picture, Seth didn’t. HA! This fabulous picture is gracing the powerpoint of Crossroads this weekend…it’s great. I agree with Jayme by the way, this pic just soothes the soul. Thank you for posting this picture, Linds.


Leave a Reply

