Life in this moment…

{entertaining, odd, and hopefully not too far away from reality}

Haiti–recap May 30, 2006

Filed under: Uncategorized — Lindsey @ 9:25 pm

We are back and safe. I haven’t gotten sick, alleluia!
Haiti was amazing. We were all greatly blessed by what we saw and experienced. Haiti has changed us.

I had the video up for a while, but it was downloaded so often that we exceeded our internet bandwith space. Thanks for your willingness to experience this with me. If you want to see the video, I can bring my computer to you!

Thanks for your prayers!

 

5 Responses to “Haiti–recap”

  1. ItsRachelLu Says:

    I loved sharing the experience with you too!!!

    I most definitely look forward to sharing more of the same with you!!!

  2. Ingrid Says:

    Woman…you have mad skills. Great presentation! Who sings the song??
    I love you!!!

  3. Lindsey Says:

    Which song..
    All are welcome–Agape (off the Haiti Mission CD)
    Whole world in his hands(Casting pearls written by Matt Redman)
    He will not let you go (Tangled Blue off Free as Grace)

  4. Ingrid Says:

    Thanks for listing all the songs, Linds. When I began watching I didn’t realize it was so long and that there would be 3 songs…the first one is what I was referring to, but I actually LOVED them all. And I LOVE you!!!

  5. ItsRachelLu Says:

    I think it’s hilarious that the video was overdownloaded!!!!

    wow…that’s crazy. : )

    I love you…I miss you…I can’t wait to see you in July!!!


Leave a Reply

