Life in this moment…

{entertaining, odd, and hopefully not too far away from reality}

clean January 11, 2009

Filed under: everyday life — Lindsey @ 12:38 am

clean clothes
cleaned closets
cleaned dresser drawers
clean sheets

my room isn’t all the way straightened, but I’ve purged 3 bags worth of clothing from my closets and drawers, packed for Haiti, started packing for snow riot, organized my closets, and my room is beginning to feel sane again.

Today has been good for my soul…cleaning (who would have thunk?), packing, an hour on the treadmill, some solo shopping at Target, chips and salsa with my friends Ted, Barney, Robin, Lilly, and Marshall…then a little Heroes to disrupt my sleep tonight. oye

Haiti count down: 4 days till departure.
Anyone want to go in with me on buying toothbrushes and toothpaste for the kids?

 

Leave a Reply

